Skip Navigation LinksHome > September 2011 - Volume 35 - Issue 3 > Neurology Section Members Honored With APTA Awards June 2011...
Journal of Neurologic Physical Therapy:
doi: 10.1097/NPT.0b013e31822a320f
Section News & Notes

Neurology Section Members Honored With APTA Awards June 2011, National Harbor, Maryland

Free Access

Catherine Worthingham Fellow of the APTA

Roberta A. Newton, PT, PhD, FGSA, FAPTA

John P. Scholz, PT, PhD, FAPTA

Lucy Blair Service Award

Joanell A. Bohmert, PT, MS

Nancy Berryman Reese, PT, PhD, MHSA

Marilyn Moffat Leadership Award

Babette S. Sanders, PT, DPT, MS

Outstanding Physical Therapist Assistant Award

Janet Adams, PTA

Marian Williams Award for Research in Physical Therapy

David A. Brown, PT, PhD

Helen J. Hislop Award for Outstanding Contributions to Professional Literature

D. Michele Basso, EdD, PT

John H. P. Maley Lectureship Award

Edelle C. Field-Fote, PT, PhD

Jack Walker Award

Mary Beth Badke, PT, PhD

Dorothy Briggs Memorial Scientific Inquiry

Pamela Duncan, PT, PhD, FAPTA

Dorian K. Rose PT, PhD

Katherine J. Sullivan, PT, PhD, FAHA

Julie K. Tilson, PT, DPT, MS, NCS

Mary McMillan Scholarship Award

Physical Therapist Student Scholarship

Abigail (Abi) LaRee Leddy, SPT, Washington University in St Louis

Jacob I. McPherson, SPT, University of Buffalo

© 2011 Neurology Section, APTA


Article Tools


Article Level Metrics

Follow JNPT on Twitter