Share this article on:

Neurology Section 2011 Election Results

Journal of Neurologic Physical Therapy: September 2011 - Volume 35 - Issue 3 - p 151
doi: 10.1097/NPT.0b013e31822a31fd
Section News & Notes

The following candidates were elected to the positions listed below with terms beginning June 2011.

Back to Top | Article Outline

Neurology Section Executive Board

Secretary: Jody Cormack

Director of Communications: Bob Wellmon

Section Nominating Committee: Judy Burnfield

Back to Top | Article Outline

Special Interest Groups

Balance and Falls

Chair: Cecelia Griffith

Nominating Committee: Beth Crowner

Back to Top | Article Outline

Brain Injury

Chair: Heidi Roth

Nominating Committee: Susan Halloran

Back to Top | Article Outline

Degenerative Diseases

Chair: Donna Fry

Nominating Committee: Tara McIsaac

Back to Top | Article Outline

Spinal Cord Injury

Chair: Karen Hutchinson

Nominating Committee:

Lauren McCollough (3-year term)

Twala Maresh (2-year term)

Back to Top | Article Outline


Chair: Emmanuel John

Nominating Committee: Joni Barry

Back to Top | Article Outline


Chair: Sue Whitney

Nominating Committee: Jennifer Nash

Congratulations to all newly elected individuals!

Your Neurology Section Nominating Committee:

Beth Rasch, Sandy Billinger, and Patty Scheets

© 2011 Neurology Section, APTA