2010 Neurology Section Election Results

Journal of Neurologic Physical Therapy:
doi: 10.1097/NPT.0b013e3181ef05eb

    The following members were elected and will begin their terms in July 2010.

    Neurology Section Board of Directors

    President Elect: Deborah Larsen

    Treasurer: Linda Cziza

    Director of Research: Teresa Jacobson Kimberly

    Nominating Committee: Patricia Scheets

    Special Interest Group (SIG) Officers

    Balance and Falls SIG:

    Nominating Committee: Renee Crumley

    Brain Injury SIG:

    Vice Chair: Carolyn Tassini

    Nominating Committee: Natalie Sibley

    Degenerative Diseases SIG:

    Vice Chair: Michael Harris-Love

    Nominating Committee: Lisa Brown

    Spinal Cord Injury SIG:

    Vice Chair: Sue Ann Sisto

    Stroke SIG:

    Vice Chair: Michelle Harris-Love

    Vestibular SIG:

    Secretary: Ann Galgon

    Nominating Committee: Melissa Bloom

    Congratulations to all the newly elected individuals and thanks to all who ran

    Lee Dibble, Beth Rasche, and Sandy Billinger}, Neurology Section Nominating Committee

    © 2010 Neurology Section, APTA