Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journal Contacts and Editorial Board

Journal Contacts and Editorial Board

LWW STAFF

Publisher
Kathleen Phelan
kathleen.phelan@wolterskluwer.com

Vice President, Journal Publishing
Jennifer Brogan

Chief Nurse
Anne Dabrow Woods

Product & Services Advertising Specialistis
Eileen Henry-Hubert
Eileen.Henry-Hubert@wolterskluwer.com

Val Torres
Valentin.Torres@wolterskluwer.com

Product Sales Representative
Justin Gallagher
Justin.Gallagher@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Career, Education and Events Advertising
Mike Rusch (North/East
Mike.Rusch@wolterskluwer.com

Linda Barta (South/East)
linda.barta@wolterskluwer.com

Michaela Taylor (West)
Michaela.Taylor@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Cherie Landis

Marketing Manager
Rany Aing

EDITORIAL BOARD

Cathy Cartwright, RN MSN PCNS
Elaine Kopp, BSN RN
Lori Kennedy Madden, PhD RN ACNP-BC CCRN CNRN
Molly M. McNett, PhD RN CNRN
Wendy Miller, PhD RN CCRN
Madona Dawn Plueger, RN MSN ACNS-BC CNRN
Gina Remington, RN BSN MSCN
Christina M. Szabo, PhD RN CNRN CCRN

AANN Editorial Assistant
Gail Pannozzo
gpannozzo@connect2amc.com

EDITOR
V. Susan Carroll, MS RN-BC
Susan.carroll25@gmail.com

ASSISTANT EDITOR
DaiWai Olson, PhD RN

SOCIETY

American Association of Neuroscience Nurses
Journal of Neuroscience Nursing
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60631
FAX: 847-375-6430
jnn@aann.orgwww.aann.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Janice L. Hinkle, PhD RN CNRN

Past President
Megan M. Keiser, DNP RN CNRN ACNS-BC NP-C

President-Elect
Cindy M. Sullivan, MN ANP-C CNRN

Executive Director
Joan Kram, MBA RN FACHE

Secretary-Treasurer
Sandra J. Brettler, MSN RN CNRN

DIRECTORS

Christie E. Artuso, EdD RN CNRN SCRN FAHA FACHE
Millie Hepburn, PhD(c) RN MSN MPhil SCRB ACNS-BC
Patricia C. Lane, BSN MBA RN
Melissa V. Moreda, BSN RN SCRN CNRN CCRN
Lindsey Siewert, MSN RN APRN CCRN-K CCNS
Margaret Leigh Williams, MSN RN ACCNS-AG CNL SCRN;

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Joan Kram, MBA RN