Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journal Contacts and Editorial Board

Journal Contacts and Editorial Board

LWW STAFF

Publisher
Beth Guthy
beth.guthy@wolterskluwer.com

Vice President, Journal Publishing
Jennifer Brogan

Product Sales Representative
Justin Gallagher
Justin.Gallagher@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Career, Education and Events Advertising
Mike Rusch (North/East
Mike.Rusch@wolterskluwer.com

Linda Barta (South/East)
linda.barta@wolterskluwer.com

Michaela Taylor (West)
Michaela.Taylor@wolterskluwer.com

Senior Production Editor
Amy Myers

Marketing Manager
Rany Aing

EDITORIAL BOARD

Cathy Cartwright, RN MSN PCNS
Elaine Kopp, BSN RN
Molly M. McNett, PhD RN CNRN
Wendy Miller, PhD RN CCRN
DaiWai Olson, PhD RN
Madona Dawn Plueger, RN MSN ACNS-BC CNRN
Gina Remington, RN BSN MSCN
Jennifer Woods, CNRN

AANN Editorial Assistant
Gail Pannozzo
gpannozzo@connect2amc.com

EDITOR
V. Susan Carroll, MS RN-BC
Susan.carroll25@gmail.com

SOCIETY

American Association of Neuroscience Nurses
Journal of Neuroscience Nursing
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60631
FAX: 847-375-6430
jnn@aann.orgwww.aann.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Megan M. Keiser, RN DNP CNRN NP-C

Past President
Mary Kay Bader, CNRN SCRN

President-Elect
Janice L. Hinkle, PhD RN CNRN

Executive Director
Joan Kram, MBA RN FACHE

Secretary-Treasurer
Michell Van Demark, SCRN CNRN

DIRECTORS

Millie Hepburn, PhD(c) RN MSN MPhil SCRN ACNS-BC
Patricia C. Lane, BSN MBA RN
Twyila Lay, MS ANP-BC ACNP-BC
Melissa V. Moreda, BSN SCRN CNRN CCRN
Lindsey R. Siewert, ARNP CCNS CCRN
Mona Stecker, DNP NP-BC SCRN CNRN 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Joan Kram, MBA RN