Journal Contacts and Editorial Board

LWW STAFF

Publisher
Kathleen Phelan
kathleen.phelan@wolterskluwer.com

Vice President, Journal Publishing
Jennifer Brogan

Chief Nurse
Anne Dabrow Woods

Product & Services Advertising Specialistis
Eileen Henry-Hubert
Eileen.henry@wolterskluwer.com

Hilary Druker
Hilary.Druker@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Career, Education and Events Advertising
Laury Chervil-Gilles (West)
laury.chervil-gilles@wolterskluwer.com

Linda Barta (South/East)
linda.barta@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Kevin Brosky

Marketing Manager
Rany Aing

EDITORIAL BOARD

Claudia Beal, PhD, RN
Cathy Cartwright, MSN, RN-BC, PCNS, FAAN

Molly M. McNett, PhD RN CNRN
Wendy Miller, PhD RN CCRN
Pamela Newland, RN PhD CMSRN​
Madona Dawn Plueger, RN MSN ACNS-BC CNRN
Gina Remington, RN BSN MSCN
Christina M. Szabo, PhD RN CNRN CCRN​


EDITOR
DaiWai M. Olson, PhD RN CCRN FNCS
DaiWai.Olson@utsouthwestern.edu

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR
Kyle Overturf
Kyle.Overturf@wolterskluwer.com

SOCIETY

American Association of Neuroscience Nurses
Journal of Neuroscience Nursing
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60631
FAX: 847-375-6430
jnn@aann.orgwww.aann.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Cindy M. Sullivan, MN ANP-C CNRN

Past President
Janice L. Hinkle, RN PhD CNRN

President-Elect
Twyila D. Lay, RN MS ANP-BC ACNP-BC

Executive Director
Joan Kram, MBA RN FACHE CAE

Secretary-Treasurer
Sandra J. Brettler, MSN RN CNRN


 

DIRECTORS

 

Christie E. Artuso, Ed.D. RN CNRN SCRN FAHA FACHE
Lynn Hundley, MSN RN APRN CCNS CCRN-ANVP CNRN​
Patricia Lane, MBA SCRN BSN RN
Lori Kennedy Madden, PhD RN ACNP-BC CCRN CNRN
Melissa Moreda, BSN RN CCRN CNRN SCRN
Debbie Summers, MSN RN ACNS-BC CNRN FAHA SCRN​