Journal of Neuroscience Nursing

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journal Contacts and Editorial Board

Journal Contacts and Editorial Board

LWW STAFF

Publisher
Kathleen Phelan
kathleen.phelan@wolterskluwer.com

Vice President, Journal Publishing
Jennifer Brogan

Chief Nurse
Anne Dabrow Woods

Product & Services Advertising Specialistis
Eileen Henry-Hubert
Eileen.Henry-Hubert@wolterskluwer.com

Val Torres
Valentin.Torres@wolterskluwer.com

Product Sales Representative
Justin Gallagher
Justin.Gallagher@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Career, Education and Events Advertising
Mike Rusch (North/East
Mike.Rusch@wolterskluwer.com

Linda Barta (South/East)
linda.barta@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Cherie Landis

Marketing Manager
Rany Aing

EDITORIAL BOARD

Cathy Cartwright, RN MSN PCNS
Elaine Kopp, BSN RN
Lori Kennedy Madden, PhD RN ACNP-BC CCRN CNRN
Molly M. McNett, PhD RN CNRN
Wendy Miller, PhD RN CCRN
Madona Dawn Plueger, RN MSN ACNS-BC CNRN
Gina Remington, RN BSN MSCN
Christina M. Szabo, PhD RN CNRN CCRN

EDITORIAL COORDINATOR
Kyle Overturf
Kyle.Overturf@wolterskluwer.com

EDITOR
DaiWai M. Olson, PhD RN CCRN FNCS
DaiWai.Olson@utsouthwestern.edu

 

SOCIETY

American Association of Neuroscience Nurses
Journal of Neuroscience Nursing
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60631
FAX: 847-375-6430
jnn@aann.orgwww.aann.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Cindy M. Sullivan, MN ANP-C CNRN

Past President
Janice L. Hinkle, RN PhD CNRN

President-Elect
Twyila D. Lay, RN MS ANP-BC ACNP-BC

Executive Director
Joan Kram, MBA RN FACHE

Secretary-Treasurer
Sandra J. Brettler, MSN RN CNRN


DIRECTORS

Melissa Moreda, BSN RN CCRN CNRN SCRN
Patricia Lane, MBA SCRN BSN RN
Lynn Hundley, MSN RN APRN CCNS CCRN-ANVP CNRN​
Lori Kennedy Madden, PhD RN ACNP-BC CCRN CNRN
Christie E. Artuso, Ed.D. RN CNRN SCRN FAHA FACHE​