Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Journal of Geriatric Physical Therapy is the leading source of clinically applicable evidence for achieving optimal health, wellness, mobility, and physical function across the continuum of health status for the aging adult.

The mission of the Section on Geriatrics is to further our members ability to provide best practice physical therapy and to advocate for optimal aging.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Publisher
Kivmars Bowling
Phone: 215-521-8419
Fax: 215-405-2643
kivmars.bowling@wolterskluwer.com

Publishing Assistant
Ryan Brophy
Phone: 215-521-8467
Fax: 215-405-2981
ryan.brophy@wolterskluwer.com  

Vice President
Jennifer E. Brogan
jennifer.brogan@wolterskluwer.com

Senior Production Editor
Natasha Dougherty
Phone: 215-521-8915
natasha.Dougherty@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Erin Enright
erin.enright@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales Manager
Jack Edelman
Advertising Sales Manager
Jack.edelman@ajj.com
(856) 256-2313

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editor
Richard W. Bohannon, PT, EdD, NCS, FAPTA, FAHA
University of Connecticutt
Storrs, CT
ptconsultant@comcast.net