About the Journal

​Journal of Geriatric Physical Therapy is the leading source of clinically applicable evidence for achieving optimal health, wellness, mobility, and physical function across the continuum of health status for the aging adult.

The mission of the Academy of Geriatric Physical Therapy is to further our members ability to provide best practice physical therapy and to advocate for optimal aging.

Indexing: Journal of Geriatric Physical Therapy is cited in Allied and Complementary Medicine Database, Cumulative Index to Nursing Administration and Health Literature (CINAHL), EBSCO A-Z, EMBASE, Ex Libris, HINARI, JournalGuide, MEDLINE, ProQuest, PubMed, Science Citation Index Expanded, Scopus, TDNet, and Web of Science.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Senior Publisher
Andrea Williams
A.Allison-Williams@wolterskluwer.com


Senior Publishing Assistant
Ryan Brophy
Ryan.Brophy@wolterskluwer.com

Vice President
Jennifer E. Brogan
Jennifer.Brogan@wolterskluwer.com

Senior Production Editor
Natasha Dougherty
Natasha.Dougherty@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Leah Thomson
Leah.Thomson@wolterskluwer.com ​

Advertising Sales Manager
Michael Kokell
Phone: 646-674-6453
Michael.Kokell@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
For Translation approval, License to republish and distribute, or Permission to reuse material in another publication or presentation, please email one of the following:

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editor
Richard W. Bohannon, PT, EdD, NCS, FAPTA, FAHA
Campbell University
Buies Creek, NC
rbohannonpt@gmail.com