Skip Navigation LinksHome > Affiliated Society

Affiliated Society

JCRP is the official journal of the American Association of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation and the Canadian Association of Cardiac Rehabilitation.

American Association of Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Rehabilitation

The AACVPR invites your participation as a member of an important organization. Become a part of a national network of professionals and organizations dedicated to cardiovascular and pulmonary rehabilitation. Receive regular communications related to practice standards. Receive JCRP free, which will provide current theoretical and practical information. Have the opportunity to attend regional seminars and a national convention. Be associated with the only national organization whose goals are specifically dedicated to cardiovascular and pulmonary rehabilitation. Have access to national directories of existing programs, members, and job opportunities.

330 N. Wabash Avenue
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Tel: (312) 321-5146
Fax: (312) 527-6635

Board of Directors

Glenn A. Feltz, PsyD, FAACVPR
Urbana, OH

President Elect
Adam T. doJong, MA, FAACVPR
Grand Blanc, MI

Past President
Barbra A. Fagan, MS, RCEP, FAACVPR
Menomonee Falls, WI

Zack Klint, MS, CES
Nashville, TN

Michael McNamara, MS, FAACVPR
Helena, MT

Jensen S. Chiu, MHA
Washington, DC

Bonnie Anderson, MS, RCEP, FAACVPR
Viroqua, WI

Todd Brown, MD, MSPH
Birmingham, AL

Eileen Collins, PhD, RN, FAACVPR
Chicago, IL

Tracy Herrewig, MS, RCEP, FAACVPR
Oshkosh, WI

John T. Pellicone, MD, FCCP, FACP, FAACVPR
West Haverstraw, NY

Kate Traynor, RN, MS, FAACVPR
Boston, MA

Canadian Association of Cardiac Rehabilitation
Board of Directors

Simon Bacon, PhD, MSc, BSc
Montreal, QC

Carolyn Baer, MD, FRCPC
Moncton, NB

Past President
Robert D. Reid, MBA, PhD
Ottawa, ON

Heidi Thomas, CA
Winnipeg, MB

Jennifer Harris, BScPT
Ottawa, ON

Caroline Chessex, MSc, MD
Toronto, ON

Dylan Chipperfield, BSc
Saskatoon, SK

Jean Diodati, MD
Montreal, QC

Dennis Humen, FRCP, MD
London, ON

Kerri-Anne Mullen, BSc, MSc, PhD
Ottawa, ON

Shauna Ratner, RD, BA
Vancouver, BC

Tracy Selway, MN, RN, CCN(C), ACSM CES
Truro, NS

Darren Warburton, PhD
Vancouver, BC