Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

The mission of Journal of Computer Assisted Tomography is to showcase the latest clinical and research developments in CT, MR, and closely related diagnostic techniques. We encourage submission of both original research and review articles that have immediate or promissory clinical applications.  Topics of special interest include: 1) functional MR and CT of the brain and body; 2) advanced/innovative MRI techniques (diffusion, perfusion, rapid scanning); and 3) advanced/innovative CT techniques (perfusion, multi-energy, dose-reduction, and processing).

Publication and Editorial Staff Contacts


Associate Publisher
Stella Bebos
stella.bebos@wolterkluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Rany Aing
rany.aing@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales

Dee Bolognini
Phone: 646-674-6618
faridih.bolognini@wolterskluwer.com

Recruitment / Classified Sales Representative
Keida Spurlock
keida.spurlock@wolterskluwer.com 

International Advertising Representative
The Point of Difference
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprint Sales
Connor Winther              
Office: 215-521-8797
Cell: 215-287-6619
connor.winther@wolterskluwer.com

Editor-in-Chief
Allen D. Elster, MD
Professor and Chairman,
Division of Radiologic Sciences
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1022
aelster@wfubmc.edu

Managing Editor and Editorial Correspondence
Jonathan Scovner
Fax: 215-521-8488
jonathan.scovner@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices

333 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 646-674-6300
www.lww.com