Advertisers

The JBJS Journal of Orthopaedics for Physician Assistants (JOPA) is the first publication dedicated to physician assistants (PAs) and nurse practitioners (NPs) who practice in orthopaedics. JOPA provides a unique educational resource and professional forum free to all PAs and NPs with help from industry sponsors for 2016. Quarterly journal issues and monthly image quizzes are available online to more than 2,300 subscribers. Advertising with JOPA offers your product or service unmatched marketing value and unique exposure to the growing PA and NP professions.The Journal of Bone and Joint Surgery, Inc., is an independent, non-profit organization dedicated to producing a family of print and online publications related to the field of orthopaedics: The Journal of Bone & Joint Surgery, JBJS Reviews, JBJS Essential Surgical Techniques, JBJS Case Connector, JBJS Journal of Orthopaedics for Physician Assistants, and JBJS Open Access.

For more information about how JBJS can help you connect with the audience you want DOWNLOAD THE 2016 MEDIA KIT or visit the Advertising Rate Card online.

Learn more about these specific channels and how they can help you reach your target audience: emails, webinars, mobile apps, and video/podcasts.

Contacts

Advertising Representative (U.S.)
Karl Franz
Phone: 781-686-2981
Email: karl.franz@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Representative (Europe)
Mark Greene
Phone: +44 (0)7342 072071
Email: mark.greene@wolterskluwer.com

Recruiting Representative (U.S.)
Terry Paolino
Phone: 774-235-5039
Email: terry.paolino@wolterskluwer.com

Recruiting Representative (Europe)
Mark Greene
Phone: +44 (0)7342 072071
mark.greene@wolterskluwer.com

Reprints Representative (U.S.)
Kelle Ramsay
Phone: 410-528-4121
Email: kelle.ramsay@wolterskluwer.com

Reprints Representative (Europe)
George Killeen
Phone: +44 0203-197-6579
Email: george.killeen@wolterskluwer.com

Production Associate
Liana Watson
Phone: 410-528-4398
Email: liana.watson@wolterskluwer.com