Skip Navigation LinksHome > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Glenn Irion, PT, PhD, CWS
Professor of Physical Therapy
University of South Alabama
5721 USA Drive North
HAHN 2011
Mobile, AL 36688
Phone: 251-445-9243
Fax: 251-445-9238
Email: girion@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

Deputy Editor

Beth A. Smith, PT, DPT, PhD
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA
Email : beth.smith@ihpnet.usc.edu

Associate Editors

Richard Bohannon, PT, DPT, EdD, NCS, FAPTA, FAHA, FASNR, CEEAA.
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT
richard.bohannon@uconn.edu

Kevin E. Brueilly, PT, PhD
Wingate University
Wingate, NC
k.brueilly@wingate.edu

Barbara J. Ehrmann, PT, DPT, MBA
St. Ambrose University
Davenport, IA
ehrmannbarbaraj@sau.edu

Tanya LaPier, PT, PhD, CCS
Eastern Washington University
Spokane, WA
tlapier@ewu.edu

Scott LaRaus, PT, CWS
Fox Rehabilitation
Salem, NJ
slaraus@aol.com

Jaime C. Paz, PT, DPT, MS
Walsh University
North Canton, OH
jpaz@walsh.edu

Jane L. Wetzel, PT, PhD
Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH
jwetzel@ysu.edu

Acute Care Section Executive Office

Margaret Ursula Pearl
Email : acute@acutept.org

Acute Care Section Officers

President
James M. Smith, PT, DPT

Vice President
Courtney Bryan, PT

Secretary
Sujoy Bose, PT

Treasurer
Tim Lyons, PT