Advertising

‚ÄčAdvertising in JAAOS

JAAOS is the ONLY clinical peer review journal of the AAOS and is the #1 most-read journal in the orthopaedics category, according to the most recent Kantar study.

For 2016 rates, please visit Wolters Kluwer Health Advertising Center

For classified advertising rates and data, please contact Dave Wiegand and review the 2017 rate card: http://journals.lww.com/jaaos/Documents/classrates.pdf

To browse through the current issue of classified ads, please visit: http://journals.lww.com/jaaos/Documents/class.pdf

US & Canada: Advertising Sales Representatives

Wolters Kluwer Health Medical Research
333 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10001

Bethann Sands
(212) 882-1097 (mobile)
(215) 827-5213 (e-fax)
bethann.sands@wolterskluwer.com

 

Connor Winther
(215) 521-8797 (office)
(215) 287-6619 (cell)
connor.winther@wolterskluwer.com

International Advertising Sales Representatives

Avia Potashnik

Citi Building, 41st Floor, 25 Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 5LQ

+44 0203-197-6722 Direct Line

44 7919 397 933 Mobile

avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

Megan Ball m.ball@wolterskluwer.com

Julie Aramburu j.aramburu@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising

AAOS
Attention: Dave Wiegand
9400 W. Higgins Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
(847) 384-4145 (phone)
(847) 268-9645 (fax)
wiegand@aaos.org

Commerical Reprints: US & Canada

Bridget Quinn
Commericial Sales Representative
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
Wolters Kluwer Health
Two Commerce Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 521-8807 (phone)
Bridget.Quinn@WoltersKluwer.com
reprintsolutions@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions: US & Canada

Alan Moore
Product Marketing Director
Wolters Kluwer Health/LWW
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
(215) 521-8638 (phone)
(215) 521-8638 (phone)
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Translations, Special Projects, Supplements: International

Silvia Serra
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
250 Waterloo Road
London SE1 8RD, United Kingdom
Philadelphia, PA 19103
+44 (0) 207 981 0643 (phone)
+44 (0) 207 981 0701 (fax)
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com