Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Medical professionals seeking an infectious diseases journal with true clinical value need look no further than Infectious Diseases in Clinical Practice. Here, clinicians can get full coverage consolidated into one resource, with pertinent new developments presented in a way that makes them easy to apply to patient care. From HIV care delivery to Hepatitis C virus testing…travel and tropical medicine…and infection surveillance, prevention, and control, Infectious Diseases in Clinical Practice delivers the vital information needed to optimally prevent and treat infectious diseases.

Indexed/abstracted in:  EMBASE, SCOPUS

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Celia Braithwait
celia.braithwait@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Melissa Broderick
melissa.broderick@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Lisa Webb
lisa.webb@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales Manager
Bethann H. Sands
Phone: 215-521-8399
bethann.sands@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Sales Representative
Mike Rusch
Phone: 212-521-8404
mike.rusch@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices 
2001 Market Street 
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editor-in-Chief
Thomas M. File, Jr., MD, MSc, MACP, FIDSA, FCCP
Professor, Internal Medicine; Master Teacher
Head, Infectious Disease Section
Northeastern Ohio Universities
Colleges of Medicine and Pharmacy
Rootstown, Ohio
Chief, Infectious Disease Service,
Summa Health System
Akron, OH

Managing Editor
Marianna Hagan
Marianna.Hagan@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: 215-521-8350
Fax: 215-521-8488