About the Journal

​Medical professionals seeking an infectious diseases journal with true clinical value need look no further than Infectious Diseases in Clinical Practice. Here, clinicians can get full coverage consolidated into one resource, with pertinent new developments presented in a way that makes them easy to apply to patient care. From HIV care delivery to Hepatitis C virus testing…travel and tropical medicine…and infection surveillance, prevention, and control, Infectious Diseases in Clinical Practice delivers the vital information needed to optimally prevent and treat infectious diseases.

Indexed/abstracted in: EMBASE, SCOPUS, and the ​Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Celia Braithwait
celia.braithwait@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Emily Moore
emily.moore@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Christen Melcher
christen.melcher@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales Manager
Dee Bolognini
Phone: 646-674-6645
dee.bolognini@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Sales Representative
Terry Paolino​
Phone: 774-235-5039
terry.paolino@wolterskluwer.com

​For Translation approval, License to republish and distribute, or Permission to reuse material in another publication or presentation, please email one of the following:

LWW Business Offices 
2001 Market Street 
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editor-in-Chief
Thomas M. File, Jr., MD, MSc, MACP, FIDSA, FCCP
Professor, Internal Medicine; Master Teacher
Head, Infectious Disease Section
Northeastern Ohio Universities
Colleges of Medicine and Pharmacy
Rootstown, Ohio
Chief, Infectious Disease Service,
Summa Health System
Akron, OH

Editorial Coordinator
Karen Doyle
karen.doyle@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: 610-431-3963