Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journal Staff and Contacts

Journal Staff and Contacts

Editor

Dr Hanan Khalil
E-mail: hanan.khalil@monash.edu

Managing Editor

Helen Chambers
E-mail: Helen.Chambers@monash.edu

Publisher

Daniel Hyde
E-mail: daniel.hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor

Duncan Martin-Holloway
E-mail: Duncan.Mholloway@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager

Jon Muir
E-mail: jon.muir@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices

LWW Business Offices
250 Waterloo Road
London SE1 8RD UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601

Editorial Office

School of Rural Health
OHoS & MUDRIH
Monash University
Moe, Victoria 3825, Australia
Telephone: +61 351281028

Advertising Representative

The Point of Difference
4 Chase Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Tel: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing

Silvia Serra
E-mail: translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International

Silvia Serra
E-mail: Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada

Alan Moore
E-mail: Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com