Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journal Staff and Contacts

Journal Staff and Contacts

Editor

Dr Hanan Khalil
E-mail: hanan.khalil@monash.edu

Managing Editor

Helen Chambers
E-mail: Helen.Chambers@monash.edu

Publisher

Daniel Hyde
E-mail: daniel.hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor

Duncan Martin-Holloway
E-mail: Duncan.Mholloway@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager

Brian McAllister
E-mail: Brian.McAllister@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5LQ, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 3197 6500

Editorial Office

School of Rural Health
OHoS & MUDRIH
Monash University
Moe, Victoria 3825, Australia
Telephone: +61 351281028

Advertising Enquiries

Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Tel: +44 (0)20 3197 6722
E-mail: avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing

Silvia Serra
E-mail:
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International

Silvia Serra
E-mail:
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada

Alan Moore
E-mail: Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com