Skip Navigation LinksHome > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Michael T. Ryan

Managing Editor
Mary Gene Ryan

Editorial Assistant
Deanna D. Baker

News Editor
Richard V. Griffith

Book Editor
Stephen V. Musolino

Technology Monitor Editor
Ken Kasper

Editors

Michael T. Ryan
Health Physics Journal Editorial Office
318 Island Park Dr.,
Charleston, SC 29492
HPEditor@burkinc.com

Mary Gene Ryan
Health Physics Journal Editorial Office
318 Island Park Dr.,
Charleston, SC 29492
journaloffice@burkinc.com

William H. Bailey
Exponent
17000 Science Drive
Suite 200
Bowie, MD 20715
wbailey@exponent.com

Roland Benke
Southwest Research Institute
Center for Nuclear Waste Regulatory Analyses
6220 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78238-5166
rbenke@swri.org

Wesley E. Bolch
Department of Nuclear and Radiological Engineering
University of Florida
202 Nuclear Science Center
Gainesville, FL 32611-8300
wbolch@ufl.edu

Bruce Busby
Radiation Safety Officer
EH&S, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue, N, LM 230
Seattle, WA 98109
babusby@aol.com

Ronald E. Goans
Occupational and Radiation Medicine
MJW Corporation
1422 Eagle Bend Drive
Clinton, TN 37716
ronald.goans@comcast.net

Richard V. Griffith
756 Cypress Run
Woodbridge, CA 95258
griffith@softcom.net

David M. Hamby
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Oregon State University
E130 Radiation Center
Corvallis, OR 97331-5902
david.hamby@oregonstate.edu

Yigal Horowitz
Physics Department
Ben Gurion University of the Negev
P.O. Box 653
Beersheva 84005, Israel
yigal@BGUmail.bgu.ac.il

Tracy A. Ikenberry
Dade Moeller and Associates, Inc.
1835 Terminal Drive
Suite 200
Richland, WA 99354
ikenberry@moellerinc.com

Nisy E. Ipe
3117 La Mesa Drive
San Carlos, CA 94070
nisy@comcast.net

Cynthia G. Jones
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of Nuclear Security and Incident Response
Mail Stop T4-D22A
Washington, DC 20555
cynthia.jones@nrc.gov

Ken Kasper
Scientech LLC
15 Old Taylor Court
Greenville, SC 29615
kkasper@energysolutions.com

Craig A. Little
Two Lines, Inc.
896 Overview Road
Grand Junction, CO 81506
twolines@bresnan.net

Kenneth L. Miller
Penn State University/Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
H141, 500 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033-2390
kmiller@psu.edu

Robert Miltenberger
2 Torreon Court
Santa Fe, NM 87508

Reza Moridi
9891 Younge Street,
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada L4C 1V1
reza@rezamoridi.com

Stephen V. Musolino
Brookhaven National Laboratory
P.O. Box 5000
Upton, NY 11973-5000
musolino@bnl.gov

Constantin Papastefanou
Atomic and Nuclear Physics Laboratory
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki 54124, Greece
papastefanou@physics.auth.gr

Carmine M. Plott
Forsyth Medical Center
Radiology Department
3333 Silas Creek Parkway
P.O. Box 80
Winston Salem, NC 27103
cmplott@novanthealth.org

John W. Poston, Sr.
Texas A & M University
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Mail Stop 3133
College Station, TX 77843-3133
j-poston@tamu.edu

Charles A. Potter
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS0651
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0651
capotte@sandia.gov

Linda Ramball Jones
College of Charleston
Department of Physics and Astronomy
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 27711
JonesL@cofc.edu

William G. Rhodes III
Contraband Detection Technologies Department
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0767
wgrhode@sandia.gov

Joseph P. Ring
Harvard University
Environmental Health & Safety
46 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
joseph_ring@harvard.edu

Mark J. Rudin
Boise State University
Research Administration, MS-1135
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725
markrudin@boisestate.edu

Erno Sajo
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-5820
nserno@lsu.edu

Arthur G. Scott
2020 South Millway
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1K2, Canada
scottag98@yahoo.com

Steven L. Simon
National Cancer Institute
6120 Executive Boulevard, MSC 7238
Executive Plaza South
Bethesda, MD 20892-7238
ssimon@mail.nih.gov

Ali Simpkins
Dade Moeller & Associates
2826 Stokely Hill
San Antonio, TX 78258
ali.simpkins@moellerinc.com

Michael G. Stabin
Department of Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Vanderbilt University
1161 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232-2675
michael.g.stabin@vanderbilt.edu

Ladislav Tomásek
National Radiation Protection Institute
Srobarova 48, 100 00
Prague, Czech Republic
ladislav.tomasek@suro.cz

Mark A. Tries
Radiological Sciences Program
Department of Physics and Applied Physics
University of Massachusetts Lowell
One University Avenue
Lowell, MA 01854
mark_tries@uml.edu

Vaclav Vylet
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility
12050 Jefferson Avenue, MS 602
Newport News, VA 23606
vylet@jlab.org


Health Physics Advisory Board
IRPA Publications Director
Richard Griffith
Chairman
756 Cypress Run
Woodbridge, CA 95258, USA

IRPA President
Philip E. Metcalf
International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Department of Nuclear Safety
A-1400
Vienna, Austria

IRPA Executive Officer
J. Lochard
Centre d’etude sur l’Evaluation de la Protection, dans le domaine Nucleaire (CEPN)
France

IRPA Treasurer
Brian Dodd
BDConsulting
Las Vegas, NV
USA