Health Physics

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Michael T. Ryan

Managing Editor
Mary Gene Ryan

Editorial Assistant
Deanna D. Baker

News Editor
Richard V. Griffith

Book Editor
Stephen V. Musolino

Technology Monitor Editor
Ken Kasper


Michael T. Ryan
Health Physics Journal Editorial Office
318 Island Park Dr.,
Charleston, SC 29492

Mary Gene Ryan
Health Physics Journal Editorial Office
318 Island Park Dr.,
Charleston, SC 29492

William H. Bailey
17000 Science Drive
Suite 200
Bowie, MD 20715

Roland Benke
Atom Consulting LLC
4902 Duval Road
Unit C-1
TX 78727

Wesley E. Bolch
Department of Nuclear and Radiological Engineering
University of Florida
202 Nuclear Science Center
Gainesville, FL 32611-8300

Bruce Busby
Radiation Safety Officer
EH&S, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
1100 Fairview Avenue, N, LM 230
Seattle, WA 98109

Ronald E. Goans
Occupational and Radiation Medicine
MJW Corporation
1422 Eagle Bend Drive
Clinton, TN 37716

Richard V. Griffith
756 Cypress Run
Woodbridge, CA 95258

David M. Hamby
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Oregon State University
E130 Radiation Center
Corvallis, OR 97331-5902

Yigal Horowitz
Physics Department
Ben Gurion University of the Negev
P.O. Box 653
Beersheva 84005, Israel

Tracy A. Ikenberry
Dade Moeller and Associates, Inc.
1835 Terminal Drive
Suite 200
Richland, WA 99354

Nisy E. Ipe
3117 La Mesa Drive
San Carlos, CA 94070

Cynthia G. Jones
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
Office of Nuclear Security and Incident Response
Mail Stop T4-D22A
Washington, DC 20555

Ken Kasper
Scientech LLC
15 Old Taylor Court
Greenville, SC 29615

Craig A. Little
Two Lines, Inc.
896 Overview Road
Grand Junction, CO 81506

Kenneth L. Miller
Penn State University/Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
H141, 500 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033-2390

Robert Miltenberger
2 Torreon Court
Santa Fe, NM 87508

Reza Moridi
9891 Younge Street,
Richmond Hill, Ontario, Canada L4C 1V1

Stephen V. Musolino
Brookhaven National Laboratory
P.O. Box 5000
Upton, NY 11973-5000

Constantin Papastefanou
Atomic and Nuclear Physics Laboratory
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Thessaloniki 54124, Greece

Carmine M. Plott
Forsyth Medical Center
Radiology Department
3333 Silas Creek Parkway
P.O. Box 80
Winston Salem, NC 27103

John W. Poston, Sr.
Texas A & M University
Department of Nuclear Engineering
Mail Stop 3133
College Station, TX 77843-3133

Charles A. Potter
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800, MS0651
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0651

Linda Ramball Jones
College of Charleston
Department of Physics and Astronomy
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 27711

William G. Rhodes III
Contraband Detection Technologies Department
Sandia National Laboratories
P.O. Box 5800
Albuquerque, NM 87185-0767

Joseph P. Ring
Harvard University
Environmental Health & Safety
46 Oxford Street
Cambridge, MA 02138

Mark J. Rudin
Boise State University
Research Administration, MS-1135
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725

Erno Sajo
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-5820

Arthur G. Scott
2020 South Millway
Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1K2, Canada

Steven L. Simon
National Cancer Institute
6120 Executive Boulevard, MSC 7238
Executive Plaza South
Bethesda, MD 20892-7238

Ali Simpkins
Dade Moeller & Associates
2826 Stokely Hill
San Antonio, TX 78258

Michael G. Stabin
Department of Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Vanderbilt University
1161 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37232-2675

Ladislav Tomásek
National Radiation Protection Institute
Srobarova 48, 100 00
Prague, Czech Republic

Mark A. Tries
Radiological Sciences Program
Department of Physics and Applied Physics
University of Massachusetts Lowell
One University Avenue
Lowell, MA 01854

Vaclav Vylet
Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility
12050 Jefferson Avenue, MS 602
Newport News, VA 23606

Health Physics Advisory Board
IRPA Publications Director
Richard Griffith
756 Cypress Run
Woodbridge, CA 95258, USA

IRPA President
Philip E. Metcalf
International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
Department of Nuclear Safety
Vienna, Austria

IRPA Executive Officer
J. Lochard
Centre d’etude sur l’Evaluation de la Protection, dans le domaine Nucleaire (CEPN)

IRPA Treasurer
Brian Dodd
Las Vegas, NV