About the Journal

Epidemiology publishes original research from all fields of epidemiology. The journal also welcomes review articles and meta-analyses, novel hypotheses, descriptions and applications of new methods, and discussions of research theory or public health policy. We give special consideration to papers from developing countries.

Official Journal of the The International Society for Environmental Epidemiology (ISEE)

   

Indexed/abstracted in: by Index Medicus, MEDLINE, EMBASE/Excerpta Medica, Current Contents® (Clinical Medicine, Life Sciences, Scisearch), Current Awareness in Biological Sciences, and Institut de L’Information Scientifique et Technique (INIST): PASCAL.

 

 

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Celia Braithwait
celia.braithwait@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Heather Jefferson
heather.jefferson@wolterskluwer.com 

Marketing Manager
Rany Aing
rany.aing@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales Manager
Michael Kokell​
michael.kokell@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Ad Sales
Terry Paolino​
terry.paolino@wolterskluwer.com​


For Translation approval, License to republish and distribute, or Permission to reuse material in another publication or presentation, please email one of the following:

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com


Editor-in-Chief
Timothy L. Lash 

Editors
Miguel A. Hernán
Jay S. Kaufman
Stephanie J. London 
William C. Miller
Andrew F. Olshan

Special Editor
Paul Gustafson, Statistical Methods

Deputy Editor
Emily J. DeVoto

Editorial Office
EPIDEMIOLOGY
2897 N. Druid Hills Rd NE, #279
Atlanta, Georgia 30329-3924
timothy.lash@epidemiology-journal.com 

ISEE Secretariat
International Society for Environmental Epidemiology
c/o Infinity Conference Group, Inc.
1035 Sterling Road, Suite 202
Herndon, VA 20170 USA
Phone: 703-925-0178; toll free
(U.S. only): 844-369-4121                                       
info@iseepi.org