Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Organ Transplantation is an indispensable resource featuring key, up-to-date and important advances in the field from around the world. Led by renowned guest editors for each section, every bimonthly issue of Current Opinion in Organ Transplantation delivers a fresh insight into topics such as stem cell transplantation, immunosuppression, tolerance induction and organ preservation and procurement. With 18 sections in total, the journal provides a convenient and thorough review of the field and will be of interest to researchers, surgeons and other healthcare professionals alike.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Ian Burgess
Ian.Burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Samantha Wilkinson
Samantha.Wilkinson@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Jon Muir
Jon.Muir@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

LWW Business Offices

250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com
Editor-in-chief
Linda S Sher, Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, California, USA

Associate Editors
Josep M Grinyó, Hospital de Bellvitge, Barcelona, Spain

Jerzy W Kupiec-Weglinski, Dumont-UCLA Transplantation Center, Los Angeles, USA