Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

A high impact review journal which boasts an international readership, Current Opinion in Rheumatology offers a broad-based perspective on the most recent and exciting developments within the field of rheumatology. Published bimonthly, each issue features insightful editorials and high quality invited reviews covering two or three key disciplines which include vasculitis syndromes, medical physiology and rheumatic diseases, crystal deposition diseases and rheumatoid arthritis. Each discipline introduces world renowned guest editors to ensure the journal is at the forefront of knowledge development and delivers balanced, expert assessments of advances from the previous year.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Selina Mahar
Selina.Mahar@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Rany Aing
Rany.Aing@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 207 981 0722
E-mail: avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com

Editor
Steven Abramson
NYU Langone Medical Center,
New York, USA