Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Pulmonary Medicine is a highly regarded journal offering insightful editorials and on-the-mark invited reviews, covering key subjects such as asthma; cystic fibrosis; infectious diseases; diseases of the pleura; and sleep and respiratory neurobiology. Published bimonthly, each issue of Current Opinion in Pulmonary Medicine introduces world renowned guest editors and internationally recognized academics within the pulmonary field, delivering a widespread selection of expert assessments on the latest developments from the most recent literature.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Michelle Rothenberg
Michelle.Rothenberg@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com


Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: Avia.Potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com

Editor
Robert Baughman
University of Cincinnati,
Cincinnati,
USA

Marjolein Drent
University of Maastricht,
Maastricht,
The Netherlands