Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Pulmonary Medicine is a highly regarded journal offering insightful editorials and on-the-mark invited reviews, covering key subjects such as asthma; cystic fibrosis; infectious diseases; diseases of the pleura; and sleep and respiratory neurobiology. Published bimonthly, each issue of Current Opinion in Pulmonary Medicine introduces world renowned guest editors and internationally recognized academics within the pulmonary field, delivering a widespread selection of expert assessments on the latest developments from the most recent literature.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Ian Burgess
Ian.Burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Edward Newman
Edward.Newman@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Jon Muir
Jon.Muir@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

LWW Business Offices
250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com

Editor
Robert Baughman
University of Cincinnati,
Cincinnati,
USA

Marjolein Drent
University of Maastricht,
Maastricht,
The Netherlands