Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Psychiatry is an easy-to-digest bimonthly journal covering the most interesting and important advances in the field of psychiatry. Eight sections on mental health disorders including schizophrenia, neurodevelopmental disorders and eating disorders, are presented alongside five area-specific sections, offering an expert evaluation on the most exciting developments in the field.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
leanne.roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Stephanie Fairbairn
Stephanie.Fairbairn@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Erin Enright
Erin.Enright@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: Avia.Potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London, E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com

Editors
David J Kupfer
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center,
USA

Norman Sartorius
University Hospitals of Geneva,
Switzerland