Home Current Issue Previous Issues Published Ahead-of-Print For Authors Journal Info
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Psychiatry is an easy-to-digest bimonthly journal covering the most interesting and important advances in the field of psychiatry. Eight sections on mental health disorders including schizophrenia, neurodevelopmental disorders and eating disorders, are presented alongside five area-specific sections, offering an expert evaluation on the most exciting developments in the field.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Ian Burgess
ian.burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
leanne.roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Emma Ducker
Emma.ducker@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Jon Muir
Jon.Muir@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

LWW Business Offices
250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com

Editors
David J Kupfer
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center,
USA

Norman Sartorius
University Hospitals of Geneva,
Switzerland