Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

With its easy-to-digest reviews on important advances in world literature, Current Opinion in Oncology offers expert evaluation on a wide range of topics from sixteen key disciplines including sarcomas, cancer biology, melanoma and endocrine tumors. Published bimonthly, each issue covers in detail the most pertinent advances in these fields from the previous year. This is supplemented by annotated references detailing the merits of the most important papers.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Associate Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Emma Ducker
Emma.Ducker@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Jon Muir
Jon.Muir@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

LWW Business Offices

250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com
Editor
Jean Klastersky, MD
Institut Jules Bordet
Brussels, Belgium