Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Neurology is a highly regarded journal offering insightful editorials and on-the-mark invited reviews; covering key subjects such as cerebrovascular disease, developmental disorders, neuroimaging and demyelinating diseases. Published bimonthly, each issue of Current Opinion in Neurology introduces world renowned guest editors and internationally recognized academics within the neurology field, delivering a widespread selection of expert assessments on the latest developments from the most recent literature.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Ian Burgess
Ian.Burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Edward Newman
Edward.Newman@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Jon Muir
Jon.Muir@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

LWW Business Offices

250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com
Editor
Richard SJ Frackowiak
Institute of Neurology, UK