About the Journal

​​Current Opinion in Neurology is a highly regarded journal offering insightful editorials and on-the-mark invited reviews; covering key subjects such as cerebrovascular disease, developmental disorders, neuroimaging and demyelinating diseases. Published bimonthly, each issue of Current Opinion in Neurology introduces world renowned guest editors and internationally recognized academics within the neurology field, delivering a widespread selection of expert assessments on the latest developments from the most recent literature.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Stephanie Fairbairn
Stephanie.Fairbairn@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Hillevi Sellén
Hi​llevi.Sellen​@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Ammara Naveed
Ammara.Naveed@wolterskluwer.com 

Marketing
Brian Freiland
Brian.Freiland@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com
healthlicensing@wolterskluwer.com​

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
healthlicensing@wolterskluwer.com​

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: Avia.Potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London, E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com

Editor
Richard SJ Frackowiak
Institute of Neurology, UK