Home Current Issue Previous Issues Published Ahead-of-Print For Authors Journal Info
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

A reader-friendly resource, Current Opinion in Nephrology and Hypertension provides an up-to-date account of the most important advances in the field of nephrology and hypertension. Each issue contains either two or three sections delivering a diverse and comprehensive coverage of all the key issues, including pathophysiology of hypertension, circulation and hemodynamics, and clinical nephrology. Current Opinion in Nephrology and Hypertension is an indispensable journal for the busy clinician, researcher or student.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Ian Burgess
ian.burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Edward Newman
Edward.Newman@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Jon Muir
Jon.Muir@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

LWW Business Offices

250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com
Editor
Barry M Brenner
Brigham and Women’s Hospital,
Boston, USA