Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

With its easy-to-digest reviews on important advances in world literature, Current Opinion in Lipidology offers expert evaluation on a wide range of topics from six key disciplines including nutrition and metabolism, genetics and molecular biology, and hyperlipidaemia and cardiovascular disease. Published bimonthly, each issue covers in detail the most pertinent advances in these fields from the previous year. This is supplemented by a section of Bimonthly Updates, which deliver an insight into new developments at the cutting edge of the disciplines covered in the journal.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
leanne.roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Reinier Prosée
Reinier.Prosée@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Danielle Beren
Danielle.Beren@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: Avia.Potashnik@wolterskluwer.com


LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London, E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com

Editor
Scott M Grundy
University of Texas Southwestern,
USA