Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

With its easy-to-digest reviews on important advances in world literature, Current Opinion in Infectious Diseases offers expert evaluation on a wide range of topics from eleven key disciplines, including HIV infections and AIDS, skin and soft tissue infections, and respiratory infections. Published bimonthly, each issue covers in detail the most pertinent advances in these fields from the previous year. Every issue also contains annotated reference detailing the merits of the most important papers.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Associate Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Reinier Prosée
Reinier.Prosée@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Christen Melcher
Christen.Melcher@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US &smp; Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: Avia.Potashnik@wolterskluwer.com


LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London, E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com

Editors
Robert C Read
The University of Southampton,
Hampshire, UK

Thomas Patterson
University of Texas Health Science Center,
USA