Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Published bimonthly and offering a unique and wide ranging perspective on the key developments in the field, each issue of Current Opinion in HIV and AIDS features hand-picked review articles from our team of expert editors. With six disciplines published across the year – including HIV and ageing, a HIV vaccine, and epidemiology – every issue also contains annotated reference detailing the merits of the most important papers.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Stephanie Fairbairn
Stephanie.Fairbairn@wolterskluwer.com 

Editorial Coordinator
Leanne Kelly
Leanne.Kelly@wolterskluwer.com​​​

Marketing
Christen Melcher
Christen.Melcher@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: Avia.Potashnik@wolterskluwer.com


LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London, E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com

Editors
David A. Cooper
University of New South Wales,
Sydney, Australia

Giuseppe Pantaleo
University of Lausanne
Lausanne, Switzerland