Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Hematology is an easy-to-digest bimonthly journal covering the most interesting and important advances in the field of hematology. Its hand-picked selection of editors ensure the highest quality selection of unbiased review articles on themes from nine key subject areas, including myeloid biology, Vascular biology, hematopoiesis and erythroid system and its diseases.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Publisher
Ian Burgess
Ian.Burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Samantha Wilkinson
Samantha.Wilkinson@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Jon Muir
Jon.Muir@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

LWW Business Offices

250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com
Editor
Thomas P. Stossel, MD
Brigham & Women's Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Database Manager
Neelam Shah
Neelam.Shah@wolterskluwer.com

Database Manager
Neelam Shah
Neelam.Shah@wolterskluwer.com