Home Current Issue Previous Issues Published Ahead-of-Print For Authors Journal Info
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Published bimonthly and offering a unique and wide ranging perspective on the key developments in the field, each issue of Current Opinion in Gastroenterology features hand-picked review articles from our team of expert editors. With twelve disciplines published across the year – including gastrointestinal infections, nutrition and inflammatory bowel disease – every issue also contains annotated references detailing the merits of the most important papers.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Publisher
Ian Burgess
ian.burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
leanne.roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Emma Ducker
Emma.ducker@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Jon Muir
Jon.Muir@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

LWW Business Offices

250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com
Editor
Daniel K. Podolsky, MD
University of Texas Southwestern, USA