Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Published bimonthly and offering a unique and wide ranging perspective on the key developments in the field, each issue of Current Opinion in Gastroenterology features hand-picked review articles from our team of expert editors. With twelve disciplines published across the year – including gastrointestinal infections, nutrition and inflammatory bowel disease – every issue also contains annotated references detailing the merits of the most important papers.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
leanne.roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Stephanie Fairbairn
Stephanie.Fairbairn@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Brian McAllister
Brian.McAllister@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 6722
Email: Avia.Potashnik@wolterskluwer.com


LWW Business Offices

Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London, E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com

Editor
Ciarán P. Kelly, MD, MB
Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA