Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Endocrinology, Diabetes and Obesity delivers a broad-based perspective on the most recent and exciting developments in the field from across the world. Published bimonthly and featuring twelve key topics – including androgens, gastrointestinal hormones, diabetes and the endocrine pancreas, and neuroendocrinology – the journal’s renowned team of guest editors ensure a balanced, expert assessment of the recently published literature in each respective field with insightful editorials and on-the-mark invited reviews.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Selina Mahar
Selina.Mahar@wolterskluwer.com
<brMarketing
Christen Melcher
Christen.Melcher@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices

Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London, E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com
</br
Editor-in-Chief
Lewis E. Braverman, MD
Boston Medical Center
Boston, Massachusetts, USA