Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

A high impact review journal which boasts an international readership, Current Opinion in Clinical Nutrition and Metabolic Care offers a broad-based perspective on the most recent and exciting developments within the field of clinical nutrition and metabolic care. Published bimonthly, each issue features insightful editorials and high quality invited reviews covering two or three key disciplines which include protein, amino acid metabolism and therapy, lipid metabolism and therapy, nutrition and the intensive care unit and carbohydrates. Each discipline introduces world renowned guest editors to ensure the journal is at the forefront of knowledge development and delivers balanced, expert assessments of advances from the previous year.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Daniel Hyde
daniel.hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
leanne.roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia.Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Database Manager
Neelam Shah
Neelam.Shah@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Jon Muir
Jon.Muir@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 3200 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting            +44 (0)20 8542 3200      end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

LWW Business Offices

250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting            +44 (0)20 7981 0600      end_of_the_skype_highlighting
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com
Editors
Yvon A Carpentier
Universite Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium

Luc A Cynober
Hôpital Hôtel-Dieu, Paris, France