Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Cardiology is a bimonthly publication offering a unique and wide ranging perspective on the key developments in the field. Each issue features hand-picked review articles from our team of expert editors. With fourteen disciplines published across the year – including arrhythmias, molecular genetics, HDL cholesterol and clinical trials – every issue also contains annotated reference detailing the merits of the most important papers.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Ian Burgess
Ian.Burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Reinier Prosée
Reinier.Prosée@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Michelle Rothenberg
Michelle.Rothenberg@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722

E-mail: avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com
Editor
Robert Roberts
University of Ottawa Heart Institute
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada