Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Published bimonthly and offering a unique and wide ranging perspective on the key developments in the field, each issue of Current Opinion in Anesthesiology features hand-picked review articles from our team of expert editors. With fifteen disciplines published across the year – including cardiovascular anesthesiology, neuroanesthesia and pain medicine – every issue also contains annotated references detailing the merits of the most important papers.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Stephanie Fairbairn
Stephanie.Fairbairn@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Leanne Kelly
Leanne.Kelly@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Bob O'Malley
Bob.OMalley@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com


LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com
Editors
Paul G. Barash
Yale University School of Medicine,
New Haven, USA

Hugo Van Aken
Universitätsklinikum Münster,
Germany