Home Current Issue Previous Issues Published Ahead-of-Print For Authors Journal Info
Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Allergy and Clinical Immunology is a highly regarded journal offering insightful editorials and on-the-mark invited reviews, and covering key subjects such as upper airway disease; food allergy; mechanisms of allergy and adult asthma; drug allergy; and immunotherapy. Published bimonthly, each issue of Current Opinion in Allergy and Clinical Immunology introduces world renowned guest editors and internationally recognized academics within the allergy and clinical immunology field, delivering a widespread selection of expert assessments on the latest developments from the most recent literature.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Ian Burgess
Ian.Burgess@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Leanne Roberts
Leanne.Roberts@wolterskluwer.com  

Editorial Coordinator
Samantha Wilkinson
Samantha.Wilkinson@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Jon Muir
Jon.Muir@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Enquiries
The Point of Difference
4 Chase Side Avenue
London SW20 8LU
Phone: +44 (0)20 8542 3200
Fax: +44 (0)20 8543 3810
pointofdiff@btinternet.com

LWW Business Offices
250 Waterloo Road
London
SE1 8RD
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)20 7981 0600
Fax: +44 (0)20 7981 0601
www.lww.com

Editors
Mark Ballow
University of South Florida,
St Petersburg, USA

G Walter Canonica
DIMI
Genoa, Italy