Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Current Opinion in Allergy and Clinical Immunology is a highly regarded journal offering insightful editorials and on-the-mark invited reviews, and covering key subjects such as upper airway disease; food allergy; mechanisms of allergy and adult asthma; drug allergy; and immunotherapy. Published bimonthly, each issue of Current Opinion in Allergy and Clinical Immunology introduces world renowned guest editors and internationally recognized academics within the allergy and clinical immunology field, delivering a widespread selection of expert assessments on the latest developments from the most recent literature.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Daniel Hyde
Daniel.Hyde@wolterskluwer.com

Managing Editor
Stephanie Fairbairn
Stephanie.Fairbairn@wolterskluwer.com   

Commercial Supplements, Sponsored Subscriptions, Reprints: US & Canada
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Commercial Reprints, Supplements, Special Projects: International
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Rany Aing
Rany.Aing@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing Global
Silvia Serra
Silvia.Serra@wolterskluwer.com


Advertising Enquiries
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5LQ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 3197 6500
Fax: +44 (0)20 3197 6501
www.lww.com
Editors
Mark Ballow
University of South Florida,
St Petersburg, USA

G Walter Canonica
DIMI
Genoa, Italy