Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

The mission of Cardiology in Review is to publish reviews on topics of current interest in cardiology that will foster increased understanding of the pathogenesis, diagnosis, clinical course, prevention, and treatment of cardiovascular disorders. Articles of the highest quality are written by authorities in the field and published promptly in a readable format with visual appeal.

Indexed/abstracted in:  MEDLINE/PUBMED, EMBASE, SCOPUS, Science Citation Index Expanded, Current Contents/Clinical Medicine

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Cordelia Slaughter
cordelia.slaughter@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Sara Cleary
sara.cleary@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Carole Bernstein
carole.bernstein@wolterskluwer.com

Advertising Sales Manager
Miriam Terron-Elder
miriam.elder@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Sales Manager
Irene Anthony
irene.anthony@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: 215-521-8300
www.lww.com

Editors-in-Chief
William H. Frishman, MD
Professor and Chairman of Medicine
Professor of Pharmacology
New York Medical College
Director of Medicine
Westchester Medical Center
Valhalla, NY 10595

Patrick T. O'Gara, MD
Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School
Director, Clinical Cardiology
Brigham & Women's Hospital
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115

Managing Editor 
Joanne Pryor
Joanne_Pryor@nymc.edu