Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins is a leading international publisher of professional health information for physicians, nurses, specialized clinicians and students. For a complete listing of titles currently published by Lippincott Williams & Wilkins and detailed information about print, online, and other offerings, please visit the LWW Online Store.

Current Orthopaedic Practice is a peer-reviewed, general orthopaedic journal that translates clinical research into best practices for diagnosing, treating, and managing musculoskeletal disorders. The journal publishes original articles in the form of clinical research, invited special focus reviews and general reviews, as well as original articles on innovations in practice, case reports, point/counterpoint, and diagnostic imaging.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts

Publisher
Ginny Pittman
ginny.pittman@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: (215)521-8300

Editorial Coordinator
Shawn Maxey
smaxey@campbell-foundation.org

 

Production EditorShirley Smoot
shirley.smoot@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing Manager
Lisa Webb
Lisa.Webb@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com

Corporate Reprints
reprints@pharma.wkhealth.com

 

Editor-in-Chief
Andrew H. Crenshaw, Jr., MD
Current Orthopaedic Practice
University of Tennessee-Campbell Clinic
1211 Union Avenue, Suite 510
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-759-3270
Fax: 901-759-3278
Acrehshaw@campbellclinic.com

Managing Editors
Kay Daugherty
Linda Jones
Lmjones@utmem.edu

 

National Accounts Manager 
Bethann Sands
Phone: 215-882-1097
Fax: 215-827-5213
bethann.sands@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Advertising Representative
Mike Rusch
Phone: 215-521-8404
mike.rusch@wolterskluwer.com

Classified Sales Coordinator
Carla Sampson
Carla.Sampson@wolterskluwer.com

The Point of Difference
Advertising Representative for International Sales
pointofdifference@btinternet.com