About the Journal

​​​Blood Coagulation & Fibrinolysis is an international fully refereed journal that features review and original research articles on all clinical, laboratory and experimental aspects of haemostasis and thrombosis. The journal is devoted to publishing significant developments worldwide in the field of blood coagulation, fibrinolysis, thrombosis, platelets and the kininogen-kinin system, as well as dealing with those aspects of blood rheology relevant to haemostasis and the effects of drugs on haemostatic components

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Michael Richards
Michael.Richards@wolterskluwer.com

Editorial Coordinator
Bethany Tilston
Bethany.Tilston@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor 
Sascha Milenkovic
Sascha.Milenkovic@wolterskluwer.com


Marketing
Danielle Beren
Danielle.Beren@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com 
healthlicensing@wolterskluwer.com

Special Projects and Reprints (U.S./Canada)
Alan Moore
Alan.Moore@wolterskluwer.com

Reprints (non-U.S./Canada)
internationalreprints@wolterskluwer.com

Supplements
Michael Richards
Phone: +44 (0)203 197 6615
Michael.Richards​@wolterskluwer.com

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building, 41st Floor
25 Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London E14 5LQ, UK
Phone: +44(0)20 3197 6500
www.lww.com

International Advertising Representative
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 203 197 6722
E-mail: avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com


Richard Marlar, PhD 
Oklahoma City VA Medical Center
Pathology and Lab Medicine #113
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
921 NE 13th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
USA
Phone: + 1-405-456-5261
Fax: +1 405-297-5922
BCF.Thrombosis@gmail.com

Jonathan H. Foley, PhD
Freeline Therapeutics
Royal Free Hospital
London
UK


All manuscripts should be submitted online at www.editorialmanager.com/bcf.