Advertising

For Advertising and Commercial Reprints information, please visit the Advertising Rate Card or see the contacts below.

Product & Services Advertising Specialist (US):

Ryan Magee
215-521-8804
ryan.magee@wolterskluwer.com

 

Product & Services Advertising Specialist (Europe):

Avia Potashnik
+44 (0)203-197-6722
avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

 

Career, Education & Events Advertising Specialist (US):

Joe Anzuena
215-521-8532
joe.anzuena@wolterskluwer.com

 

Career, Education & Events Advertising Specialist (Europe):

Avia Potashnik
+44 (0)203-197-6722
avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com

 

Reprints & Distribution Specialist (US):

Meredith Edelman
215-356-2721
meredith.edelman@wolterskluwer.com

 

Reprints & Distribution Specialist (Europe):

Megan Ball
+44 207 981 0646
megan.ball@wolterskluwer.com

 

Production Associate:

Liana Watson
410-528-4398
​​liana.watson@wolterskluwer.com