Anesthesia & Analgesia

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Advertising

Advertising

For Advertising and Commercial Reprints information, please visit the Advertising Rate Card or see the contacts below.

Product & Services Advertising Specialist (US):
Heather Landesman
333 Seventh Avenue, 20th Floor
New York , NY 10001
646-674-6515
heather.landesman@wolterskluwer.com

 

Product & Services Advertising Specialist (Europe):

Mark Greene

+44 (0)7342 072071

mark.greene@wolterskluwer.com

 

Career, Education & Events Advertising Specialist (US):
Joe Anzuena

215-521-8532
joe.anzuena@wolterskluwer.com

 

Career, Education & Events Advertising Specialist (Europe):

Mark Greene

+44(0)7342 072071

mark.greene@wolterskluwer.com

 

Reprints & Distribution Specialist (US):
Meredith Edelman
Two Commerce Square
2001 Market Street
Philadelphia , PA 19103
215-356-2721
meredith.edelman@wolterskluwer.com

 

Reprints & Distribution Specialist (Europe):

Megan Ball

+44 207 981 0646

megan.ball@wolterskluwer.com

 

Production Associate:

Liana Watson

410-528-4398

liana.watson@wolterskluwer.com