Skip Navigation LinksHome > Journal Staff and Contacts

Journal Staff & Contacts

To inquire about this, or other titles, please visit the LWW Online Store and select the Contact LWW link located in the top right corner of the screen. This page will provide you with contact information for our different offices and departments.

Journal Staff

LWW Business Offices
333 Seventh Ave
20th Floor
NYC, NY 10001
ajn@wolterskluwer.com

President and Chief Executive Officer,
Wolters Kluwer Health
Medical Research
Cathy Wolfe

Vice President, Publishing
Jayne Marks

Vice President, Nursing, Health, and Wellness Publishing
Jennifer E. Brogan

Publisher, American Journal of Nursing
Chief Nurse, Wolters Kluwer Health
Anne Dabrow Woods, MSN, RN, CRNP, ANP-BC

Circulation Director
Keith Follweiler

Manager of Circulation
Deb Benward

Senior Manager, Portfolio Marketing
Christen Melcher

Associate Director, Direct Marketing
Lisa Whelan

Continuing Education Director
Karen E. Innocent, DNP, RN, CRNP, ANP-BC, CMSRN

Advertising

Vice President, Advertising Sales
Fabien Savenay
(646) 674-6432

Director of Products and Services
Peter Bless
(646) 674-6347

Product Sales Manager
Sue Ryan, RN
(800) 457-9076

Career, Education, and Events Advertising Director
Ben Crowe
(612) 201-1503

North / East Field Sales Representative
Mike Rusch
(215) 521-8404

South / East Regional Sales Manager
Linda Barta
(800) 237-1342

West Advertising Sales Representative
Michaela Taylor
(415) 603-9197

Advertising Coordinator
Valerie McCarthy (215) 628-7796

Subscription Services

Call (800) 627-0484, or go to www.lww.com
Single issues (800) 638-3030

To Send Letters to the Editor
ajnletters@wolterskluwer.com

To Inquire about Hosting AJN's Photo Exhibit
Michael Fergenson
(646) 674-6609
michael.fergenson@wolterskluwer.com

AJN Book of the Year Awards
Michael Fergenson
(646) 674-6609
michael.fergenson@wolterskluwer.com

To Inquire About Journal Adoptions
Maureen Shawn Kennedy, MA, RN
shawn.kennedy@wolterskluwer.com

 

Editor-in-Chief
Maureen Shawn Kennedy, MA, RN
(646) 674-6610
shawn.kennedy@wolterskluwer.com

Clinical Managing Editor
Karen Roush, PhD, APRN
(646) 674-6612
karen.roush@wolterskluwer.com

Senior Editors
Sylvia Foley
(646) 674-6611
sylvia.foley@wolterskluwer.com 


Jacob Molyneux
(646) 674-6608
jacob.molyneux@wolterskluwer.com

Editor
Amy M. Collins
(646) 674-6603
amy.collins@wolterskluwer.com

Editor, Translational Research and
Quality Improvement
Jane Barnsteiner, PhD, RN, FAAN
barnstnr@nursing.upenn.edu

News Director
Gail M. Pfeifer, MA, RN
gail.pfeifer@gmail.com

Associate Editor
Alison Bulman, LMSW
(646) 674-6602
alison.bulman@wolterskluwer.com

Senior Editorial Coordinator
Michael Fergenson
(646) 674-6609
Michael.fergenson@wolterskluwer.com

Creative Services

Creative Director, Journals
Larry Pezzato

Graphic Designers
Peter Castro
Monica Dyba

Production Manager
Stacy Drossner

Reprints

Director, Rights, Licensing & Permissions
Silvia Serra
silvia.serra@wolterskluwer.com