Skip Navigation LinksHome > About the Journal

About the Journal

Publishing the very latest ground breaking research on HIV and AIDS. Read by all the top clinicians and researchers, AIDS has the highest impact of all AIDS-related journals. With 18 issues per year, AIDS guarantees the authoritative presentation of significant advances. The Editors, themselves noted international experts who know the demands of your work, are committed to making AIDS the most distinguished and innovative journal in the field.

Articles older than 12 months, back to 1997, are freely accessible on this website. We understand the importance of a journal as a source of valuable information, and have allowed access to all the fields of research published in AIDS over this time period. This extends access options made through HINARI that provides at greatly reduced cost on-line subscriptions to institutions within countries whose resources would otherwise prevent them from subscribing and accessing journal content.

Publication & Editorial Staff Contacts


Publisher
Phil Daly
Phil.Daly@wolterskluwer.com

Production Editor
Patrick Satrjeenpong
Patrick.Satrjeenpong@wolterskluwer.com

Marketing
Christen Melcher
Christen.Melcher@wolterskluwer.com

Translation, Rights & Licensing
Silvia Serra
translationrights@wolterskluwer.com 

LWW Business Offices
Citi Building 41st Floor,
25 Canada Square,
Canary Wharf,
London E14 5LQ,
Phone: +44 (0)203 197 6500
www.lww.com

 

Editor-in-Chief
JA Levy
San Francisco, CA, USA

Editorial Coordinator 
Christopher Osbourne
Christopher.Osbourne@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: +44 (0)203 197 6672

US and Canada Advertising Representative 
Connor Winther
Connor.Winther@wolterskluwer.com
Phone: +1 215 521 8797


International Advertising Representative
Avia Potashnik
Advertising & Sponsorship Manager, Europe
Phone: +44 (0)203 197 6722
E-mail: avia.potashnik@wolterskluwer.com